...return to index

Classic - Femal

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Leg 1 - Run Leg 2 - Bike Leg 3 - Run Leg 4 - Kayak
1st 191 Nutter Jessica Schob , Neroli Field Femal 02:20:49   00:55:48 (1st) 01:05:10 (1st) 00:09:47 (1st) 00:25:04 (2nd)
2nd 192 Runs in the Hood Allie Blackwell , Eugenie Bestic Femal 02:29:24 +00:08:35 01:10:37 (4th) 01:13:26 (2nd) 00:10:40 (2nd) 00:24:41 (1st)
3rd 187 Broken Compass Susannah Bilous , Jo Day Femal 03:01:05 +00:40:16 01:09:34 (3rd) 01:29:33 (5th) 00:11:32 (3rd) 00:25:26 (4th)
4th 190 Nasho Ninjas Rebecca Boyd , Natalie Ganderton Femal 03:06:10 +00:45:21     00:12:35 (5th) 00:30:21 (6th)
5th 193 shazem Sharon Mcgregor , Emma Braz Femal 03:10:54 +00:50:05 01:14:45 (5th) 01:27:29 (4th) 00:14:11 (7th) 00:29:29 (5th)
6th 188 Creek crew Lisa Robinson , Marcia Adie Stanton Femal 03:18:39 +00:57:50 01:09:18 (2nd) 01:24:43 (3rd) 00:13:07 (6th) 00:31:31 (7th)
7th 189 Map Monkeys Wendy Andrews , Louise Harvey Femal 03:32:27 +01:11:38     00:12:11 (4th) 00:25:19 (3rd)
8th 186 Blind leading the Blind Mandy Robinson , Yensina Norman Femal 04:43:50 +02:23:01     00:17:16 (8th) 00:34:14 (9th)
9th 194 Team Hell on Wheels Catherine Suggate , Patrycja Sheffield Femal 05:18:04 +02:57:15 01:31:28 (6th) 01:50:26 (6th) 00:22:48 (9th) 00:33:22 (8th)

Classic - Male

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Leg 1 - Run Leg 2 - Bike Leg 3 - Run Leg 4 - Kayak
1st 156 Battlefit Daniel Bosley , Kieran Matheson Male 01:47:00   00:58:59 (11th) 01:00:43 (6th) 00:09:46 (2nd) 00:22:32 (1st)
2nd 175 The Ablisons Shane Harrison , Ray Abla Male 01:52:44 +00:05:44 01:06:07 (16th) 00:57:40 (2nd) 00:10:36 (10th) 00:23:21 (5th)
3rd 166 Gulf Oil Racing Michael Ridley-Smith , Mark Hill Male 01:53:48 +00:06:48 01:04:41 (14th) 01:00:41 (5th) 00:10:18 (5th=) 00:23:08 (3rd)
4th 171 Odds & Sods Dave Gardiner , Alexander Gardiner Male 01:55:41 +00:08:41 01:04:39 (13th) 01:01:09 (7th) 00:09:39 (1st) 00:25:14 (13th)
5th 154 Balls and a Chain David Bolton , Adam Squire Male 02:06:17 +00:19:17 01:10:23 (18th) 01:04:40 (13th) 00:10:41 (12th) 00:25:33 (16th)
6th 161 Champ & Chump James Crawford , Lachlan Crawford Male 02:10:07 +00:23:07 01:12:54 (20th) 01:07:19 (19th) 00:10:34 (9th) 00:24:20 (10th)
7th 176 The B-Team Stephen Richardson , Jonathan Boyd Male 02:18:05 +00:31:05 01:08:35 (17th) 01:01:47 (8th) 00:10:52 (13th) 00:26:51 (23rd)
8th 178 The Lewis Duo Bruce Lewis , Michael Kelett Male 02:18:26 +00:31:26 00:56:53 (3rd) 01:00:31 (4th) 00:12:59 (21st) 00:23:03 (2nd)
9th 173 Smytho John Smytheman , Michael Smytheman Male 02:21:55 +00:34:55 00:58:37 (7th) 00:59:34 (3rd) 00:13:06 (22nd) 00:25:38 (17th)
10th 174 Team Jet David Faustmann , Keith Bromwich Male 02:25:42 +00:38:42 01:16:45 (24th) 01:04:49 (14th) 00:10:18 (5th=) 00:23:50 (7th)
11th 158 Boykies Andrew Rigele , Craig Learmonth Male 02:28:01 +00:41:01 01:17:38 (26th) 01:20:01 (23rd) 00:11:18 (15th) 00:24:04 (8th)
12th 179 The Old Nutbags Matt Franklin , Robert Keeley Male 02:28:26 +00:41:26 00:58:41 (8th) 01:05:37 (17th) 00:14:45 (25th) 00:24:23 (11th)
13th 162 DUMBNUTS Ralph Warta , Henrik Vocks Male 02:30:08 +00:43:08 00:59:10 (12th) 01:06:45 (18th) 00:13:53 (24th) 00:25:20 (15th)
14th 151 #teamdad Peter Hines , Bryan Southall Male 02:30:20 +00:43:20 01:13:42 (22nd) 01:05:12 (15th) 00:12:33 (20th) 00:28:53 (26th)
15th 159 BuddBro Malcolm Brothers , Kai Budd Male 02:31:25 +00:44:25 01:14:39 (23rd) 01:05:26 (16th) 00:12:14 (18th) 00:29:06 (27th)
16th 177 The glory days Nathan Bourne , David Emery Male 02:32:42 +00:45:42 01:11:12 (19th) 01:08:04 (20th) 00:14:54 (27th) 00:28:32 (25th)
17th 180 The Sam Malcolms Andrew Barber , Callum Berry Male 02:35:53 +00:48:53 00:58:13 (5th) 01:02:55 (9th) 00:09:53 (3rd=) 00:24:52 (12th)
18th 183 YakandGoose Angus Mcnee , Jakes Marais Male 02:46:45 +00:59:45 00:54:55 (2nd) 01:30:08 (26th) 00:10:28 (8th) 00:26:14 (22nd)
19th 155 Bangers & Mash Nick Goldsmith , Peter Knott Male 02:49:52 +01:02:52 00:58:23 (6th) 01:16:11 (22nd) 00:11:06 (14th) 00:24:12 (9th)
20th 170 mountain men Jared Breneman , Murray Powell Male 03:06:29 +01:19:29 01:32:35 (29th) 01:24:48 (24th) 00:13:48 (23rd) 00:25:18 (14th)
21st 172 Proline Raphael Moss , Mitch Hale Male 03:07:15 +01:20:15 00:58:43 (9th) 01:02:59 (11th) 00:11:45 (16th) 00:23:48 (6th)
22nd 165 GH Metal Fab Grant Hetherington , Ranald Riddell Male 03:09:27 +01:22:27 00:58:49 (10th) 01:02:56 (10th) 00:11:54 (17th) 00:25:48 (19th)
23rd 181 Two Lions Duncan Gadd , Andrew Davis Male 03:15:25 +01:28:25 01:13:19 (21st) 01:13:44 (21st) 00:19:08 (30th) 00:29:14 (28th)
24th 152 Bain Bros Nathaniel Bain , Jack Bain Male 03:21:18 +01:34:18 00:53:57 (1st) 00:54:12 (1st) 00:09:53 (3rd=) 00:23:16 (4th)
25th 153 BakeryBoys Richard Mcnee , Jack Mcnee Male 03:28:09 +01:41:09 01:05:32 (15th) 01:41:37 (29th) 00:10:38 (11th) 00:30:22 (29th)
26th 160 Carbon riders Antoine Pavone , Benoit Suhr Male 03:32:41 +01:45:41     00:15:26 (29th) 00:25:40 (18th)
27th 168 Laurie's Legends Hugh Laurie , Dugald Laurie Male 03:39:42 +01:52:42 00:57:35 (4th) 01:03:39 (12th) 00:12:17 (19th) 00:26:11 (21st)
28th 182 WEGARS Jason Lee , Jeff Vernier Male 03:50:06 +02:03:06 01:20:41 (27th) 01:32:04 (27th) 00:14:46 (26th) 00:27:35 (24th)
29th 163 Eagle dogs Nathan Inman , Leon Lincoln Male 03:50:46 +02:03:46 01:25:26 (28th) 01:37:22 (28th) 00:15:05 (28th) 00:32:53 (30th)
30th 157 beardnobeard Tim Jasprizza , Chris Berendt Male 04:23:11 +02:36:11 01:17:23 (25th) 01:29:38 (25th) 00:10:18 (5th=) 00:25:52 (20th)

Classic - Mixed

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Leg 1 - Run Leg 2 - Bike Leg 3 - Run Leg 4 - Kayak
1st 207 The gingerbreads Matthew Appleby , Jodie Mielke Mixed 01:41:08   01:00:19 (2nd) 00:52:15 (1st) 00:09:28 (4th) 00:24:06 (2nd=)
2nd 206 Team Super Best Friends Kami Dibden , Stephen Dibden Mixed 02:03:20 +00:22:12 01:13:01 (9th) 01:00:33 (3rd) 00:10:29 (6th) 00:24:17 (5th)
3rd 202 seccombe n destroy Scott Seccombe , Indie Seccombe Mixed 02:10:25 +00:29:17 01:00:22 (3rd) 01:06:28 (4th) 00:08:20 (1st) 00:25:15 (7th)
4th 199 Lana & Nath Lana Vella , Nathan Sykes Mixed 02:12:46 +00:31:38 00:54:47 (1st) 00:59:42 (2nd) 00:09:11 (3rd) 00:24:06 (2nd=)
5th 200 NODIS Kellie Finlay , Rob Cook Mixed 02:14:03 +00:32:55 01:09:36 (7th) 01:15:25 (6th) 00:09:47 (5th) 00:24:15 (4th)
6th 198 Hakunamata David Blakeley , Kirsty Garlick Mixed 02:31:55 +00:50:47 01:07:23 (6th) 01:21:29 (10th) 00:09:01 (2nd) 00:24:02 (1st)
7th 164 The Escapees Mark Brentall, Lisa Brentnall Mixed 02:41:12 +01:00:04 01:25:53 (10th) 01:20:34 (9th) 00:11:50 (8th) 00:27:55 (9th)
8th 208 Betterballz Jaye Ball, Rebecca Betters Mixed 02:50:19 +01:09:11 01:05:48 (5th) 01:08:27 (5th) 00:11:09 (7th) 00:24:55 (6th)
9th 203 Team BSI Terry Kew , Jean Anderson Mixed 02:52:33 +01:11:25 01:05:35 (4th) 01:19:31 (8th) 00:12:13 (9th) 00:30:14 (10th)
10th 196 4 shades of green - team 2 Kerrie Murphy , Chris Pulkkinen Mixed 03:05:20 +01:24:12 01:09:39 (8th) 01:19:20 (7th) 00:15:47 (11th) 00:35:34 (13th)
11th 197 bteam Jacqueline Ramsay , Blake Eastwood Mixed 03:12:32 +01:31:24 01:33:20 (11th) 01:37:04 (11th) 00:12:18 (10th) 00:34:50 (12th)
12th 205 Team Phillimon Claire Hoare , Phillip Hoare Mixed 03:16:37 +01:35:29 01:35:26 (12th) 01:42:16 (12th) 00:16:57 (13th) 00:26:58 (8th)
13th 201 Pinto Veronica Engel , Andres Pinto Mixed 03:53:33 +02:12:25 01:35:29 (13th) 01:42:20 (13th) 00:16:42 (12th) 00:34:02 (11th)